• en
Financial center » Finance » Business investment projects where to invest » What is a venture capital - involvement of the investor

What is a venture capital - involvement of the investor

  • 1 624
<"highslide " "https://financentr.com/uploads/posts/2018-08/1535742142_1454280730_vc2-940x600.webp" target= " _ blank ">  For opening of own business to many businessmen lacks a class= with href= own means. In such cases they can apply to bank for the loan, ask for relatives or attract the investor. When opening business, especially if this production new, unique in own way, goods, then the businessman can not obtain the credit in bank what perspective would be no project.

Absence at the businessman of property which could be accepted as pledge calls into question a possibility of receiving the credit. How to be in such situation? If the project really standing, then it is possible to try to find investors who are ready to make the investments in business. The investors ready to make the investments in new projects are called venture, it is difficult to attract them, but it is quite possible, it is only necessary to know how to approach them.

of

  That represents a venture capital  

    
 
 

the Venture capital is means of private investors and different funds which make investments which are available for them not in development of own firm, not for crediting of other market participants, and for investment into development and projects of other businessmen for the purpose of receiving a part of profit or cost of this enterprise.

the Investors investing the money in new projects risk to lose them completely if the project is failed. At the same time if the project is successful, they will get profit which several times exceeds the amount of capital investments. High percent of profit and also low cost of projects attracts investors.

  How to attract the venture investor  

the Businessman who should attract the venture investor should not expect the venture-investor what that will give money for project implementation only because it seems to his creator unique and interesting. The investor always considers any given project not in terms of interest, and taking into account profit and risk.
For the investor the main thing to receive the investments back with good profit or that the project solved its own problems. It is much more difficult to receive means from the investor, than the credit in bank. If the startup wants to receive means from the investor it shall be ready not only explain any trifle concerning the enterprise but also that the investor will demand from it the permanent report on the performed work.

 the Competition in the market of a venture capital is very high. From 400 projects the money goes only for implementation of 1-2 projects. It is connected not so much to a lack of means how many with failing or unwillingness of businessmen to present the project so that it was clear to the investor what perspectives at the enterprise that he will receive in exchange in case of successful development of the project. 


the Majority of startups make in case of the appeal to venture investors the same errors. They replace the normal presentation of the project, the normal business plan, bring and show estimates of expenditures, at the same time not even without explaining with sense in what purpose of the project for whom the products which are turned out by them will be intended. Many startups do not even know features of the market in which they are going to sell it!

 to attract the venture investor needs to be down on to the business. Only after that it is possible to start development of the presentation. The following sections shall be included in the presentation:
 1.  What will be engaged in
in i the enterprise, what products to turn out and for whom. What problem of the buyer the businessman is going to solve;
 2.  Features sales markets, competition, level of demand;
 3.  How will extend sales market and at the expense of what;
 4.  What costs for production, where and as the means received from the investor will be spent;
 5.  What actions will be taken by a manual of the new company, in case of force majeur circumstances;
 6.  Expected profit on successful project implementation;
 7.  How the investor will gain income from invested funds. It can be percent from sales or the share of the company which in case of success will shall increase in value.
All presentation shall not take more than 15 minutes. Investors are very busy persons. For them time is money therefore the presentation or the business plan of the size of the book, they will not even consider. Be attentive to details, appreciate personal and others' time.
New in Finance
As well as what is necessary for opening of drugstore from scratch - the instruction on the business plan
As well as what is necessary for opening of drugstore from scratch - the instruction on the business plan
  • {views}

Some of people, dream to have the small profitable business, think of opening of drugstore. Among the operating staff of drugstores, many

Business is Cultivation of aquarian small fishes
Business is Cultivation of aquarian small fishes
  • {views}

<"" alt= "Business - Cultivation of aquarian small fishes " class= "fr-fic fr-dii "> In this article it will be told by

Buy Shares
Template not found: /templates/FinancePro/addcomments.tpl

Что такое венчурный капитал - привлечение инвестора

Современные инвестиции
31-08-2018, 22:17
171
0
Ошибка
   Для открытия собственного бизнеса многим предпринимателям не хватает собственных средств. В таких случаях они могут обратиться в банк за кредитом, попросить у родственников или привлечь инвестора. При открытии бизнеса, особенно если это производство нового, уникального в своем роде, товара, то бизнесмен может не получить кредит в банке, каким бы перспективным не оказался проект.
 
  Отсутствие у предпринимателя имущества, которое могло бы быть принято в качестве залога ставит под сомнение возможность получения кредита. Как быть в такой ситуации? Если проект действительно стоящий, то можно попытаться найти инвесторов, которые готовы вложить свои средства в дело. Инвесторов, готовых вложить свои средства в новые проекты называют венчурными, привлечь их сложно, но вполне возможно, только нужно знать, как к ним подойти.

Что представляет собой венчурный капитал


 Венчурный капитал – это средства частных инвесторов и различных фондов, которые вкладывают имеющиеся у них средства не в развитие собственной фирмы, не для кредитования других участников рынка, а для инвестирования в разработки и проекты других предпринимателей с целью получения части прибыли или стоимости этого предприятия.
 
  Инвесторы, вкладывающие свои деньги в новые проекты, рискуют потерять их полностью, если проект будет провален. При этом если проект окажется успешным, они получат прибыль, которая в несколько раз превышает сумму капиталовложений. Именно высокий процент прибыли, а также низкая стоимость проектов привлекает инвесторов.
 

Как привлечь венчурного инвестора
 

  Предприниматель, которому надо привлечь венчурного инвестора, не стоит рассчитывать на то, что тот даст денег на реализацию проекта, только потому, что он кажется его создателю уникальным и интересным. Инвестор всегда рассматривает тот или иной проект не с точки зрения интереса, а с учетом прибыли и риска.
  Для инвестора главное получить свои инвестиции назад с хорошей прибылью, либо чтобы проект решил его собственные проблемы. Получить средства от инвестора значительно труднее, чем кредит в банке. Если стартапер хочет получить средства от инвестора он должен быть готов не только разъяснить любую мелочь, касающуюся предприятия, но также к тому, что инвестор будет требовать от него постоянного отчета о произведенной работе.
 
  Конкуренция на рынке венчурного капитала очень высока. Из 400 проектов деньги идут только на реализацию 1-2 проектов. Это связано не столько с недостатком средств, сколько с неумением или нежеланием предпринимателей преподнести свой проект так, чтобы инвестору было понятно какие перспективы у предприятия, что он получит взамен в случае удачного развития проекта.
 

   Большинство стартаперов совершают при обращении к венчурному инвесторов одни и те же ошибки. Они заменяют нормальную презентацию проекта, обычным бизнес-планом, приносят и показывают сметы расходов, при этом не даже не объясняя толком, в чем предназначение проекта, для кого будет предназначена выпускаемая ими продукция. Многие стартаперы даже не знают особенностей рынка, на котором они собираются ее продавать!

  Чтобы привлечь венчурного инвестора необходимо досконально знать свой бизнес. Только после этого можно приступать к разработке презентации. В презентацию должны быть включены следующие разделы:
         
          1. Чем будет заниматься предприятие, какую продукцию выпускать и для кого. Какую проблему покупателя предприниматель собирается решать;
          2. Особенности рынки сбыта, конкуренция, уровень спроса;
          3. Каким образом будет расширяться рынок сбыта и за счет чего;
          4. Каковы издержки на производство, куда и как будут расходоваться полученные от инвестора средства;
          5. Какие действия будет предпринимать руководство новой компании, в случае форс-мажорных обстоятельств;
          6. Предполагаемая прибыль от успешной реализации проекта;
          7. Каким образом инвестор получит доход от вложенных средств. Это может быть процент от продаж или акции компании, которые в случае успеха должны будут вырасти в цене.
 
  Вся презентация не должна занимать более 15 минут. Инвесторы – это очень занятые люди. Для них время – это деньги, поэтому презентацию или бизнес-план размером с книгу, они даже не будут рассматривать. Будьте внимательны к деталям, цени свое и чужое время.
Рейтинг
Комментарии
Оставить Отзыв