• en

Business on clothes for dogs

  • 1 588


the Clothes for dogs and cats are an integral part of care products. She saves from frosts of sleek-haired dogs, and long-haired protects from dirt and slush in rainy weather. If quite recently in bright overalls representatives of decorative breeds flaunted, then already nobody will be surprised by the dressed German shepherd or a Dobermann terrier.

the Clothes for animals perform many functions. Besides that it warms an animal during a frost and helps to save wool dry and net during a rain, it also serves as protection against stings of insects. It is also necessary during the postoperative period, preventing hit of an infection in the healing wounds. Overalls with reflective elements will make your pet noticeable in night-time.

of

  Business - Tailoring for animals  


Ready-to-wear clothes can be acquired in pet-shops. The single shortcomings are too small range and rather high cost. More diverse selection of clothes for animals can be found on pages of e-commerce shops and the prices will be slightly cheaper here. But difficulties can arise in selection of a suitable style and the size. It is absolutely optional to pay the large amount for a ready suit for the favourite. For those who are able to sew and knit, make such clothes will not make special work. For most of needlewomen tailoring for pets can become a great idea for business.

of

   For implementation of the business idea will be required:   


-  existence of the sewing equipment 
1. the sewing machine - 1500 rub
2. an overlok - 12000 rub (it when you will already arrange production)


 -  Materials for tailoring 
1. fabric - from 1000 rub (depends on volume)
2. accessories - from 200 rub (depends on quantity)
Overalls are intended to

<"highslide " href= "https://financentr.com/uploads/posts/2018-08/1535566808_1350848025_444.webp" target= " _ blank "> by a class= for protection against wind, water and dirt therefore it is better to acquire waterproof material. From accessories lightnings, hooks, rivets and threads will be necessary;

-  of a pattern . It is possible to use already ready patterns which is on the Internet much, or to take from special logs about animals. It is good if there is the dog on whom it will be possible to be trained and then to show already finished products on walk.

of
<"highslide " href= "https://financentr.com/uploads/posts/2018-08/1535566917_mini5.webp" target= " _ blank ">
Being engaged in a class= in tailoring for dogs and cats, it should be taken into account that it shall be not only fashionable, but also correspond to anatomic features of breed, to be qualitative and convenient in time socks. That the pet had no allergy, the nagger or irritation, it is necessary to select only natural materials. Acquiring fabric from which it is planned to sew clothes, preference it is better to give to the strong, breathing and windproof materials. And the most important – such fabric shall withstand a large number of washings, without being deformed and without fading. The buttons which are on overalls, hooks, locks shall be well hidden not to damage to an animal.

In addition to the functionality, clothes for dogs and cats can be stylish and fashionable. Especially such clothes are used at exhibitions. Often overalls execute in the form of dresses or tuxedos. Recently there was a tendency to sew clothes for dogs in the form of heroes of movies, for example, by the spiderman or the batman. Options of suits in the form of animals or insects are also very widespread. Such suit will surely draw attention of people around, having caused delight and affection. Only provide a brittle toy terrier in a suit of the superman or a chihuahua in a tiger suit.

 Now very fashionable began to use dogs at weddings. For such cases special wedding dresses are sewed.

  Implementation of clothes for animals  


First, most likely, clients relatives and friends will become b>. It is possible to offer ready suits in pet-shops on implementation later. Having placed advertisements in newspapers and on the websites on the Internet, it is possible to increase considerably a circle of clients and to sew clothes by individual orders.

Is desirable to photograph each ready model to create a portfolio. It will help customers to orient better in the choice. If there are skills of knitting, then it is better not to be restricted only to sewing, and to create several knitted models. Over time the range can be diversified, having included also tailoring of footwear which, by the way, very scarce.

Fine advertizing of products will become exhibitions of dogs and cats. Here it is possible to show directly several models intended for different breeds. Also for advertizing clubs of fans of dogs and cats will be a great option.

Apparently, options, implementation of clothes for animals is a lot of. And if to add a little imagination, then it will be possible to create models on different cases:

- for walks. Here the clothes designed for different season enter;

-for exhibitions;

-for an output. The suits intended for concrete actions (wedding, parties, secular actions, etc.);

-for the house.

 Is various dressing gowns, pajamas, shorts. Tailoring can become good business and make considerable profit. The cost of ready overalls is at least than 1000 rub. The simplest option can be offered for 300 rub 

New in Finance
As well as what is necessary for opening of drugstore from scratch - the instruction on the business plan
As well as what is necessary for opening of drugstore from scratch - the instruction on the business plan
  • {views}

Some of people, dream to have the small profitable business, think of opening of drugstore. Among the operating staff of drugstores, many

Business is Cultivation of aquarian small fishes
Business is Cultivation of aquarian small fishes
  • {views}

<"" alt= "Business - Cultivation of aquarian small fishes " class= "fr-fic fr-dii "> In this article it will be told by

Buy Shares
Template not found: /templates/FinancePro/addcomments.tpl

Бизнес на одежде для собак

Идеи для бизнеса
29-08-2018, 21:30
187
0
Ошибка


     Одежда для собак и кошек является неотъемлемой частью средств по уходу. Она спасает от морозов гладкошерстных собак, а длинношерстных защищает от грязи и слякоти в дождливую погоду. Если совсем недавно в ярких комбинезонах красовались представители декоративных пород, то сейчас уже никого не удивят одетая немецкая овчарка или доберман.

     Одежда для животных выполняет много функций. Помимо того, что она согревает животное во время мороза и помогает сохранить шерсть сухой и чистой во время дождя, она также служит защитой от укусов насекомых. Она также необходима в послеоперационный период, предотвращая попадание инфекции в заживающие раны. Комбинезоны со светоотражающими элементами сделают вашего питомца заметным в темное время суток.

Бизнес -  Пошив Одежды для животных


    Готовую одежду можно приобрести в зоомагазинах. Единственными недостатками являются слишком маленький ассортимент и достаточно высокая стоимость. Более разнообразный выбор одежды для животных можно найти на страницах интернет-магазинов, да и цены здесь будут несколько дешевле. Но трудности могут возникнуть в подборе подходящего фасона и размера. Совсем необязательно платить крупную сумму за готовый костюм для своего любимца. Ведь для тех, кто умеет шить и вязать, сделать такую одежду самим не составит особого труда. Для большинства рукодельниц пошив одежды для домашних питомцев может стать отличной идеей для бизнеса.

Для реализации бизнес-идеи потребуются:


- наличие швейного оборудования
    1. швейная машинка - 1500 руб
    2. оверлок - 12000 руб (это когда уже наладите производство)


- Материалы для пошива одежды
     1. ткань - от 1000 руб (зависит от объема )
     2. фурнитура -  от 200 руб (зависит от количества )


     Комбинезоны предназначены для защиты от ветра, воды и грязи, поэтому лучше приобрести непромокаемый материал. Из фурнитуры понадобятся молнии, крючки, заклепки и нитки;

- выкройки. Можно воспользоваться уже готовыми выкройками, которых очень много есть в интернете, или взять из специальных журналов о животных. Хорошо, если есть своя собака, на которой можно будет потренироваться и затем демонстрировать уже готовые изделия на прогулке.



      Занимаясь пошивом одежды для собак и кошек, стоит учитывать, что она должна быть не только модной, но и соответствовать анатомическим особенностям породы, быть качественной и удобной во время носки. Чтобы у питомца не возникло аллергии, зуда или раздражение, необходимо выбирать только натуральные материалы. Приобретая ткань, из которой планируется шить одежду, предпочтение лучше отдать прочным, дышащим и ветронепроницаемым материалам. И самое главное – такая ткань должна выдерживать большое количество стирок, не деформируясь и не линяя. Находящиеся на комбинезоне кнопки, крючки, замки должны быть хорошо спрятаны, чтобы не повредить животному.

     Помимо своей функциональности, одежда для собак и кошек может быть стильной и модной. Особенно такую одежду используют на выставках. Часто комбинезоны выполняют в виде платьев или смокингов. В последнее время появилась тенденция шить одежду для собак в виде героев фильмов, например, человека-паука или бэтмэна. Также очень распространены варианты костюмов в виде животных или насекомых. Такой костюм обязательно привлечет внимание окружающих, вызвав восхищение и умиление. Только представьте хрупкого тойтерьера в костюме супермена или чихуахуа в костюме тигра.

Сейчас очень модным стало на свадьбах использовать собак. Для таких случаев шьются специальные свадебные наряды.

Реализация одежды для животных


    Поначалу, скорее всего, клиентами станут близкие и друзья. Позже можно предложить готовые костюмы в зоомагазины на реализацию. Поместив объявления в газеты и на сайтах в интернете, можно значительно увеличить круг клиентов и шить одежду по индивидуальным заказам.

    Желательно каждую готовую модель фотографировать, чтобы создать портфолио. Это поможет заказчикам лучше сориентироваться в своем выборе. Если есть навыки вязания, то лучше не ограничиваться только шитьем, а создать несколько вязаных моделей. Со временем ассортимент можно разнообразить, включив также пошив обуви, которая, кстати, очень дефицитная.

    Прекрасной рекламой изделий станут выставки собак и кошек. Здесь можно продемонстрировать сразу несколько моделей, предназначенных для разных пород. Также для рекламы отличным вариантом будут клубы любителей собак и кошек.

    Как видно, вариантов, реализации одежды для животных очень много. А если добавить немного фантазии, то можно будет создавать модели на различные случаи:

        - для прогулок. Сюда входит одежда, рассчитанная на разное время года;

         - для выставок;

         - для выхода. Костюмы, предназначенные для конкретных мероприятий (свадьба, вечеринки, светские мероприятия и т.д.);

         - для дома.

Это всевозможные халатики, пижамки, шортики. Пошив одежды может стать хорошим бизнесом и приносить немалую прибыль. Ведь стоимость готового комбинезона составляет не меньше 1000 руб. Наиболее простой вариант можно предложить за 300 руб.
Рейтинг
Комментарии
Оставить Отзыв