• en
Financial center » Finance » Business ideas with minimal investment from scratc » How to open Notary office and what for this purpose is necessary?

How to open Notary office and what for this purpose is necessary?

  • 1 762
Own notary office – an attractive method of receiving income. It is worth marking that the notariate does not belong to business activity. Not everyone will be able to be engaged in notarial activities and success of this enterprise does not depend on the size of the original capital. How to open notary office?

 to Whom opening of notary office is authorized to ?  


the Owner of notary office not everyone can become b>. By the legislation of the Russian Federation for this purpose it is necessary to be the notary. The number of notaries is regulated by the state. Existence of the license will allow to receive a quota for opening of new notarial unit or to replace the operating notary of the district. whether

 are Known by you? It will not turn out to open a notariate only by means of the original capital. To have a source of income in a type of notary office, it is necessary to be the notary!

of   What is necessary for opening?  


can Obtain the license for implementation of notarial activities, having available the document on the higher legal education and confirmation of the passable training at the operating notary. Selection on passing of a training is carried on a competitive basis. To work at such position, accumulating experience, at least year is necessary.

After the training of future notary expects exam on qualification which is held by the commission consisting of representatives of the Ministry of Justice and Notarial Chamber. If the first attempt is failure, then the second chance will seem only in a year. After passing an examination the qualification is appropriated to the trainee and the license is granted.

 Interesting fact! The license voids when notarial activities are not performed within three years after obtaining the document.

But there is more to come. The number of notaries is restricted. For opening of own office it will be required to get permission of the Ministry of Justice and Notarial Chamber for opening of new unit or to pass the general competition on replacement of the notary in the district.

 to  in What the notary is engaged?  


  Sphere of activity of the notary – processes of the civil relations. The notary is authorized:  

• To confirm authenticity of copies, contracts and wills;
• To witness the signature on copies;
• To provide the certificate on the property right;
• To realize the executive signature;
• To superimpose and void the ban on property acquisition;
• To take legal measures for a protection of inheritance.

 the Cost of services of notary office varies from 400 to 150,000 rubles. It depends on a document type, the transaction and the amount of a civil question. The notary can personally leave to the client. In that case the cost of services increases almost twice. 

Despite an involvement in civil processes, the notariate does not belong to law enforcement agencies. Nevertheless, activities of notaries are extremely important in a legal system.

of One of forms of cooperation of notary offices with authorities can call protection of property rights and fight against legalization of the profit got in the illegal way. In last the possibilities of a notariate are a little overestimated. Certifying the transaction, the notary can not always know a method of receiving income by the client.

  Profitability and risks  


Opening of notary office – profitable business. The income of the owner directly depends on the number of transactions which are made. Profitability of a notariate is estimated on average at 105%, considering initial costs and taxes.

the Profession of the notary implies a certain responsibility. The price of an error of the notary is too big and can have the considerable reflection on the fate of the organization or the person.

 Interesting fact. By the legislation the responsibility of the notary public and a quotient differs. For private notaries of a working condition are hardened.

Krom of responsibility from the legal point of view, the notary carries as well the material. The notary who deliberately violated the law during notarial activities undertakes to pay all caused damage to the client.

of

 Opening of notary office: location, a staff, advertizing 


Activities of notary office belongs to the sphere of rendering services to the population therefore it is important to select location and location it is correct. It is recommended to open office close with office buildings in which firms on rendering legal services, real estate agencies or translation agency are located. The staff of the listed organizations are in great need available the notary nearby.

If is an opportunity, then the office is recommended to be acquired in property, but not to rent. Location of office shall meet standards of security and a sanitation. The office will require furniture, the safe and technique. Indoors, where visitors expect documents or the queue, sofas, a table, chairs will be necessary. It is good to be accumulated by logs, newspapers or to deliver the TV set.

is indoors necessary the bench with information, interesting to clients. For example, the schedule of operation, data of the notary, tariffs for services and exposures from the legislation is specified.

of Employees will not be required much. It is worth employing the assistant-consultant, the secretary and the technical professional. Assistants can be found free, among those who dream to become a notary.

For increase in clients is required advertizing. It will be more profitable and more expedient to place information on the Internet. It is possible to place declarations on third-party resources or to create own website.

 Interesting fact. Promotion of notary office on the Internet – the decision which is attracting clients, not requiring big costs. 

 Expenditures on opening of office 


 Opening of notary office will cost 250-300 thousand rubles. Approximate costs look as follows: 

• Tenancy – 40-50 thousand;
• Purchase of office furniture and office equipment – 65 thousand;
• The computer – 25 thousand for 1 piece;
• Office supplies – 5 thousand;
• Advertizing and information materials – 10-15 thousand;
• The salary of employees – 80-100 thousand.

Calculations are approximate. Costs of opening in many respects depend on the district in which activities will be performed. Except the expenditures which are listed above, costs of advertizing promotion of notary office will be involved.

 In case of the competent organization of notarial activities, high profit is guaranteed. An important role in success of the enterprise is played by qualification of the notary and his level of knowledge.
New in Finance
As well as what is necessary for opening of drugstore from scratch - the instruction on the business plan
As well as what is necessary for opening of drugstore from scratch - the instruction on the business plan
  • {views}

Some of people, dream to have the small profitable business, think of opening of drugstore. Among the operating staff of drugstores, many

Business is Cultivation of aquarian small fishes
Business is Cultivation of aquarian small fishes
  • {views}

<"" alt= "Business - Cultivation of aquarian small fishes " class= "fr-fic fr-dii "> In this article it will be told by

Buy Shares
Template not found: /templates/FinancePro/addcomments.tpl

Как открыть Нотариальную контору и что для этого нужно?

Идеи для бизнеса
20-08-2018, 12:34
148
0
Ошибка
Собственная нотариальная контора – привлекательный способ получения дохода. Стоит отметить, что нотариат не относится к предпринимательской деятельности. Заниматься нотариальной деятельностью сможет не каждый и от размера первоначального капитала успех этого предприятия не зависит. Как же открыть нотариальную контору?

Кому разрешено открытие нотариальной конторы?


  Владельцем нотариальной конторы может стать не каждый. По законодательству РФ для этого нужно быть нотариусом. Количество нотариусов регулируется государством. Наличие лицензии позволит получить квоту на открытие новой нотариальной единицы или заменить действующего нотариуса округа.
 
  Знаете ли вы? Не получится открыть нотариат только с помощью первоначального капитала. Чтобы иметь источник дохода в виде нотариальной конторы, необходимо быть нотариусом!
 

Что нужно для открытия?


  Получить лицензию на осуществление нотариальной деятельности можно, имея в наличии документ о высшем юридическом образовании и подтверждение пройденной стажировки у действующего нотариуса. Отбор на прохождение стажировки ведется на конкурсной основе. Поработать на такой должности, набираясь опыта, придется не меньше года.
 
  После стажировки будущего нотариуса ожидает экзамен на квалификацию, который принимает комиссия, состоящая из представителей Министерства Юстиции и Нотариальной Палаты. Если первая попытка будет провальной, то второй шанс представится только через год. После сдачи экзамена стажеру присваивается квалификация и выдается лицензия.
 
  Интересный факт! Лицензия аннулируется в том случае, когда нотариальная деятельность не осуществляется в течение трех лет после получения документа.
 
  Но это еще не все. Количество нотариусов ограничено. Для открытия собственной конторы потребуется получить разрешение Министерства юстиции и Нотариальной Палаты на открытие новой единицы или пройти общий конкурс на замещение нотариуса в округе.

Чем занимается нотариус?


  Область деятельности нотариуса – процессы гражданско-правовых отношений. Нотариус уполномочен:
 
      • Подтверждать подлинность копий, договоров и завещаний;
      • Удостоверять подпись на копиях;
      • Предоставлять свидетельство о праве собственности;
      • Реализовывать исполнительную подпись;
      • Накладывать и аннулировать запрет на отчуждение собственности;
      • Принимать юридические меры по охране наследства.
 
  Стоимость услуг нотариальной конторы варьируется от 400 до 150 000 рублей. Это зависит от вида документа, сделки и суммы гражданско-правового вопроса. Нотариус может выезжать лично к клиенту. В таком случае стоимость услуг возрастает почти в два раза.
 
  Несмотря на участие в гражданско-правовых процессах, нотариат не относится к правоохранительным органам. Тем не менее, деятельность нотариусов чрезвычайно важна в юридической системе.
 
  Одной из форм сотрудничества нотариальных контор с органами власти можно назвать защиту имущественных прав и борьбу с легализацией прибыли, полученной незаконным путем. В последнем возможности нотариата несколько переоценены. Заверяя сделку, нотариус не всегда может знать способ получения дохода клиентом.

  Рентабельность и риски

 
  Открытие нотариальной конторы – прибыльное дело. Доход владельца напрямую зависит от количества сделок, которые совершены. Рентабельность нотариата оценивается в среднем в 105 %, учитывая первоначальные затраты и налоги.
 
  Профессия нотариуса подразумевает определенную ответственность. Цена ошибки нотариуса слишком велика и может иметь значительное отражение на судьбе организации или человека.
 
  Интересный факт. По законодательству ответственность государственного нотариуса и частного различается. Для частных нотариусов условия работы ужесточены.
 
  Кроме ответственности с юридической точки зрения, нотариус несет также и материальную. Нотариус, умышленно преступивший закон в ходе нотариальной деятельности, обязуется выплатить весь причиненный ущерб клиенту.
 

  Открытие нотариальной конторы: помещение, персонал, реклама


  Деятельность нотариальной конторы относится к сфере оказания услуг населению, поэтому важно выбрать помещение и местоположение правильно. Рекомендуется открыть контору вблизи с офисными зданиями, в которых располагаются фирмы по оказанию юридических услуг, агентства недвижимости или бюро переводов. Сотрудники перечисленных организаций остро нуждаются в наличии нотариуса неподалеку.
 
  Если есть возможность, то офис рекомендуется приобрести в собственность, а не арендовать. Помещение конторы должно соответствовать нормам безопасности и санитарии. Для кабинета потребуется мебель, сейф и техника. В помещении, где посетители ожидают документы или своей очереди, понадобятся диваны, столик, стулья. Хорошо запастись журналами, газетами или поставить телевизор.
 
  В помещении необходим стенд с интересной для клиентов информацией. Например, указывается график работы, данные нотариуса, тарифы на услуги и выдержки из законодательства.
 
  Сотрудников много не потребуется. Стоит нанять помощника-консультанта, секретаря и технического профессионала. Помощников можно найти бесплатных, среди тех, кто мечтает стать нотариусом.
 
 Для увеличения клиентуры понадобится реклама. Выгоднее и целесообразнее будет размещать информацию в сети Интернет. Можно размещать объявления на сторонних ресурсах или создать собственный сайт.
 
  Интересный факт. Продвижение нотариальной конторы в сети Интернет – решение, привлекающее клиентов, не требующее больших затрат.

  Расходы на открытие конторы

 
  Открытие нотариальной конторы обойдется в 250-300 тысяч рублей. Примерные затраты выглядят следующим образом:
 
      • Аренда помещения – 40-50 тысяч;
      • Покупка офисной мебели и оргтехники – 65 тысяч;
      • Компьютер – 25 тысяч за 1 шт.;
      • Канцелярские принадлежности – 5 тысяч;
      • Рекламные и информационные материалы – 10-15 тысяч;
      • Заработная плата сотрудников – 80-100 тысяч.
 
  Расчеты приблизительны. Затраты на открытие во многом зависят от округа, в котором будет осуществляться деятельность. Кроме расходов, перечисленных выше, потребуются затраты на рекламное продвижение нотариальной конторы.
 
  При грамотной организации нотариальной деятельности, высокая прибыль гарантирована. Немаловажную роль в успехе предприятия играет квалификация нотариуса и его уровень знаний.
Рейтинг
Комментарии
Оставить Отзыв