• en
Financial center » Finance » Business investment projects where to invest » Mutual investment fund: as it is arranged and as works

Mutual investment fund: as it is arranged and as works

  • 1 506

the Mutual investment fund is under control of the managing company (MC). The purpose of the company is increase in the cost of property that gives the chance to investors (shareholders) to get profit.

Today mutual funds are one of the most popular methods of attachment. Their main benefit is that control is exercised by the company of professionals that saves investors from need of a deep study of investment and as much as possible reduces risks. Besides, investment is performed to different spheres that allows to reduce risks.

  of Feature of accounting of mutual fund
 

Accounting treatment is regulated by the Federal law (further - Law 156-FZ), the Resolution (further - Resolution 04-5/ps).

According to Law 156-FZ of function on cash management of shareholders, their storage and monitoring on execution of all obligations to investors are partitioned.

Such approach to accounting of mutual funds allows to ensure safety of investors and to prevent plunder of money and carrying out fraudulent diagrams. The state strictly controls the activities connected to Mutual funds that provides their reliability.

 participate In control directly four organizations: 

• property management is exercised by UK;
• accounting of securities – depositary;
• guiding of the register of shareholders – the logger;
• validation of guiding of accounting and reliability of the provided data – the auditor.

According to Article 47 guiding of the register has the right to perform specialized depositary.

 To auditors are established special requirements: 


• they shall not be child or dependent society in relation to other participants of control of mutual fund;
• they cannot be shareholders in this fund.

audit where all accounting (financial) records, composition and structure of assets, calculations of SChA and the price of a share, correctness of storage of property of fund and all reporting documentation are checked is Annually booked.

of the Software to the law assets of mutual fund shall be separated from assets of UK and property of shareholders therefore they are stored on the separate account which is opened in bank by managing company.

  the Basic rules of accounting of
 investment fund
 

In Resolution 04-5/ps are described the main requirements in control of Mutual funds. UK permanently performs different operations with money of shareholders, it shall fix their everything in the special log-book, and for each fund there shall be a separate log. In it the following data are reflected: transaction number, date of its registration, carrying out and approval by depositary. All transactions shall be specified, otherwise they will be read invalid, and UK will not be able to carry out them.

Besides, daily UK is obliged to prepare the list of all property entering into mutual fund. It carries archive of the documents connected to computation of SChA and cost of a share, etc. The company is obliged to store data on payments to depositary, a face which maintains a register of shareholders, to the auditor and the appraiser.

the Specialized depositary controls activities of the company exercising trust management and tracks observance of all rules. Any operation performed by UK shall be confirmed of Depositary responds with the property in case of violation of the rules of operation of mutual fund, and in case of any violations. In particular, in case the operations violating the investment declaration of fund are performed.

Specialized depositary daily calculates the cost of shares and SChA. Also he can take the responsibility on guiding of the register of owners of shares.

of the Price of shares and SChA are daily specified on the websites of managing companies and also different information portals.

Tough delegation and careful monitoring of operation of mutual funds allows to ensure the greatest possible safety of shareholders and to protect their interests. For this reason the mutual funds are read by reliable and attractive option of attachment of money in the investment plan.
New in Finance
How to close the credit card in Tinkoff bank – the step-by-step tutorial
How to close the credit card in Tinkoff bank – the step-by-step tutorial
  • {views}

the Basic rule in case of the solution of a question how to close the credit card Tinkoff, – not to hurry. The main complexity is that the

Why people address to IFI?
Why people address to IFI?
  • {views}

Why people address to IFI? For many, microloans – this scourge of a financial and credit policy. They already became the primary reason of

Buy Shares
Template not found: /templates/FinancePro/addcomments.tpl

Паевой инвестиционный фонд: как он устроен и как работает

Современные инвестиции
19-08-2018, 14:41
165
0
Ошибка

Паевой инвестиционный фонд находится под управлением управляющей компании (УК). Целью компании является повышение стоимости имущества, что дает возможность инвесторам (пайщикам) получить прибыль.
 
  Сегодня ПИФы – это один из самых популярных способов вложения. Их главным преимуществом является то, что управление осуществляет компания профессионалов, что избавляет инвесторов от необходимости глубокого изучения инвестирования и максимально снижает риски. Кроме того, вложение средств осуществляется в разные сферы, что позволяет снизить риски.
 

 Особенности учета ПИФа
 

  Порядок учета регулируется Федеральным законом (далее - Закон 156-ФЗ), Постановлением (далее - Постановление 04-5/пс).
 
  В соответствии с Законом 156-ФЗ функции по управлению денежными средствами пайщиков, их хранению и контролю по выполнению всех обязательств перед инвесторами разделены.
 
  Такой подход к учету ПИФов позволяет обеспечить безопасность инвесторов и предотвратить хищение денежных средств и проведение мошеннических схем. Государство строго контролирует деятельность, связанную с ПИФами, что обеспечивает их надежность.
 

 В управлении участвуют сразу четыре организации:

 • управление имуществом осуществляет УК;
  • учет ценных бумаг – депозитарий;
  • ведение реестра пайщиков – регистратор;
  • проверка правильности ведения учета и достоверности предоставляемых данных – аудитор.
 
  В соответствии со статьей 47 ведение реестра имеет право осуществлять специализированный депозитарий.
 

К аудиторам устанавливаются особые требования:

 
  • они не должны быть дочерним или зависимым обществом по отношению к другим участникам управления ПИФом;
  • они не могут быть пайщиками в этом фонде.
 
  Ежегодно проводится аудит, где проверяются вся бухгалтерская (финансовая) отчетность, состав и структура активов, расчеты СЧА и цены пая, правильность хранения имущества фонда и всей отчетной документации.
 
  По закону активы ПИФа должны быть отделены от активов УК и имущества пайщиков, поэтому они хранятся на отдельном счете, который открывает в банке управляющая компания.
 

 Основные правила учета инвестиционного фонда
 

  В Постановлении 04-5/пс описаны основные требования в управлении ПИФами. УК постоянно проводит различные операции с денежными средствами пайщиков, она должна их все фиксировать в специальном журнале учета, причем для каждого фонда должен быть отдельный журнал. В нем отражаются следующие сведения: номер операции, дата ее регистрации, проведения и одобрения депозитарием. Все операции должны быть указаны, в противном случае они будут считаться недействительными, и УК не сможет их провести.
 
  Кроме того, ежедневно УК обязана подготавливать список всего имущества, входящего в ПИФ. Она ведет архив документов, связанных с вычислением СЧА и стоимости пая и т.д. Компания обязана хранить данные о выплатах депозитарию, лицу, которое ведет реестр пайщиков, аудитору и оценщику.
 
  Специализированный депозитарий контролирует деятельность компании, осуществляющей доверительное управление, и следит за соблюдением всех правил. Любая операция, проводимая УК, должна быть подтверждена им. Депозитарий отвечает своим имуществом в случае нарушения правил работы ПИФа, причем при любых нарушениях. В частности, в случае, когда проводятся операции, нарушающие инвестиционную декларацию фонда.
 
  Именно специализированный депозитарий ежедневно высчитывает стоимость паев и СЧА. Также он может взять на себя ответственность по ведению реестра владельцев паев.
 
  Цены на паи и СЧА ежедневно указываются на сайтах управляющих компаний, а также различных информационных порталах.
 
  Жесткое делегирование и тщательный контроль работы ПИФов позволяет обеспечить максимально возможную безопасность пайщиков и защитить их интересы. По этой причине ПИФы считаются надежным и привлекательным в инвестиционном плане вариантом вложения денежных средств.
Рейтинг
Комментарии
Оставить Отзыв