• en
Financial center » Finance » Business investment projects where to invest » Sale of shares: advice to investors

Sale of shares: advice to investors

  • 466

the Equity investing will be profitable only if truly to define the moment when they have to be sold. All know that it is necessary to take shares at the time of falling of the price of them, and to sell, on the contrary, during their growth. But in advance the directions of the change in price are never unknown, and to hope only for success in this question extremely unreasonably. Therefore it is useful to adopt a row of basic rules how to sell shares it is correct.


 1.  panic moods Cannot move, selling shares in case of the first minor changes of their cost towards lowering. It is necessary to watch permanently behind a situation in securities market. It will allow to understand better how long will be falling of cost of your shares.


 2 . The cost of some shares can grow in the price for a long time, but at some point fail suddenly. It is extremely difficult to foresee similar as it is required to consider a set of factors, but even it does not give the guarantee from force majeur circumstances. Therefore not a rarity when investors go to bed wealthy people, and wake up already actually poor.


 3 . It is fully necessary to define for itself the purposes and level of schedulable income. Depending on a kind of activity of the company whose shares were acquired, it is possible to plan time optimum for their sale. The specifics of economic activity of these companies allow to do it.


 4 . In case of the equity investing it is necessary to be ready that process of growth of their cost can be very continuous. For obtaining the maximum advantage it is desirable to constrain desires to sell shares for satisfaction of momentary needs. It is better to wait a little that the efficiency from capital investments in the share was the greatest.


 5 . Sometimes it is necessary to sell shares because of falling of their cost. It is besides important to analyze a situation in the market permanently to understand when takes place to be short-time recession of the prices with the subsequent correction and when - their long falling. In the latter case it is desirable to sell the cheapening shares for fixation of losses as soon as possible.


 6 . To secure itself against purchase or sale of shares at the price above or below wishing, it is recommended to set limits. This instruction on purchase or sale at the prices which will respond opportunities and waitings of the investor.

New in Finance
Business is Cultivation of aquarian small fishes
Business is Cultivation of aquarian small fishes
  • {views}

<"" alt= "Business - Cultivation of aquarian small fishes " class= "fr-fic fr-dii "> In this article it will be told by

How to close the credit card in Tinkoff bank – the step-by-step tutorial
How to close the credit card in Tinkoff bank – the step-by-step tutorial
  • {views}

the Basic rule in case of the solution of a question how to close the credit card Tinkoff, – not to hurry. The main complexity is that the

Buy Shares
Template not found: /templates/FinancePro/addcomments.tpl

Продажа акций: советы инвесторам

  • 35

     

    Инвестирование в акции будет прибыльным только в том случае, если верно определять момент, когда их следует продавать. Всем известно, что покупать акции нужно в момент падения цены на них, а продавать, наоборот, во время их роста. Но заранее направления изменения цен никогда неизвестны, а надеяться лишь на удачу в этом вопросе крайне неразумно. Поэтому полезно взять на вооружение ряд базовых правил, как продавать акции правильно.


  1. Нельзя подаваться паническим настроениям, продавая акции при первых же незначительных изменения их стоимости в сторону снижения. Необходимо постоянно наблюдать за ситуацией на рынке ценных бумаг. Это позволит лучше понимать, насколько затяжным будет падение стоимости ваших акций.


 2. Стоимость некоторых акций может расти в цене в течение длительного времени, но в какой-то момент рухнуть в одночасье. Предугадать подобное крайне сложно, поскольку требуется учитывать множество факторов, но даже это не дает гарантии от форс-мажорных обстоятельств. Поэтому не редкость, когда инвесторы ложатся спать состоятельными людьми, а просыпаются уже фактически нищими.


  3. Нужно в полной мере определять для себя цели и уровень планируемого дохода. В зависимости от рода деятельности компании, чьи акции были приобретены, можно планировать время, оптимальное для их продажи. Специфика экономической деятельности этих компаний позволяет делать это.


 4. При инвестировании в акции нужно быть готовым, что процесс роста их стоимости может оказаться очень продолжительным. Для получения максимальной выгоды желательно сдерживать позывы продать акции для удовлетворения сиюминутных потребностей. Лучше немного подождать, чтобы эффективность от вложения капитала в акции была наибольшей.


  5. Иногда продавать акции приходится из-за падения их стоимости. Опять же важно анализировать ситуацию на рынке постоянно, чтобы понимать, когда имеет место быть кратковременный спад цен с последующей коррекцией, а когда - затяжное их падение. В последнем случае желательно как можно раньше продать дешевеющие акции для фиксирования убытков.


  6. Чтобы обезопасить себя от покупки или продажи акций по цене выше или ниже желаемой, рекомендуется устанавливать лимиты. Это распоряжение на покупку или продажу по ценам, которые будут отвечать возможностям и ожиданиям инвестора.

(Рейтинг: {rating_nums})
Новые в Финансах
Что такое свечной паттерн ? Особенности, виды и их описание
Что такое свечной паттерн ? Особенности, виды и их описание
  • {views}

Для торговли на финансовом рынке трейдеры используют различные виды прогнозирования движения. Применяя аналитические и статистические

Как и что нужно для открытия аптеки с нуля - инструкция по бизнес плану
Как и что нужно для открытия аптеки с нуля - инструкция по бизнес плану
  • {views}

Некоторые из людей, мечтают иметь свой маленький прибыльный бизнес, задумываются об открытии аптеки. Среди действующих сотрудников аптек,

Купить Акции
Template not found: /templates/FinancePro/addcomments.tpl