• en
Financial center » Investments in company stocks and bonds » Акции иностранных компаний » To take shares of Chesapeake Energy Corporation - the price and quotations

To take shares of Chesapeake Energy Corporation - the price and quotations


48.23 RUB

Обновления котировок и цен на Акции раз в 30 минут.

Сегодня -2.7 %

За неделю+ 20.96774 %

За месяц -41.40625 %

За год-79.32203 %

Купить

Сегодня -2.7 %

За неделю+ 20.96774 %

За месяц -41.40625 %

За год-79.32203 %

 Chesapeake Energy produces natural gas and oil. The corporation differs in what works independent. The American company has the headquarters located in close proximity to Oklahoma City. For 2018 it could increase significantly income and reduce the debt size almost by 2 billion dollars. It became pleasant news for investors. Many of them solved  to take shares of Chesapeake Energy  on an additional basis.

For the last three months 2018 production level made 464 thousand barrels a day. Analysts expected that this rate will be no more than 448 thousand barrels a day. Growth  of stock quotations of Chesapeake Energy appeared a consequence of such achievements .

If to speak only about oil, then daily volumes of production average 87000 barrels. In comparison with forecasts of analysts, this digit was also higher. Growth  of the share prices of Chesapeake Energy  is periodically promoted by news from media, for example, news of purchase by the chairman of Council of directors of securities for the amount of 4 million dollars

Analysts hold the opinion that the corporation has good chances to increase income during the period since 2019 and in the next several years. For its past period it was succeeded to improve a financial status significantly. In the summer of 2018 assets of 2 billion dollars were sold out. In an early autumn bonds for the amount of 1.25 billion dollars went on sale. Such approach increases chances of corporation to realize the intentions to increase production in the State of Wyoming.

 the Leading financial analysts claim that by their calculations for the next 12 months the securities shall rise in price for 54.38% and make 3.6 dollars for 1 piece. They assure that the manual of the company will focus on oil production and will not pay much attention to natural gas. Similar redistribution in operation already bears good fruits.

Новые Акции

Купить акции Chesapeake Energy Corporation - цена и котировки


109.34 Руб

Обновления котировок и цен на Акции раз в 30 минут.

Сегодня -1.86 %

За неделю -8.67052 %

За месяц+ 6.75676 %

За год-64.49438 %

Купить

Сегодня -1.86 %

За неделю -8.67052 %

За месяц+ 6.75676 %

За год-64.49438 %

    Chesapeake Energy производит природный газ и нефть. Корпорация отличается тем, что работает независимо. Американская компания имеет штаб-квартиру, расположенную в непосредственной близости от Оклахома-сити. За 2018 год она смогла существенно увеличить доходы и сократить размер долга почти на 2 млрд долл. Это стало приятным известием для инвесторов. Многие из них решили купить акции Chesapeake Energy на дополнительной основе.
 
    За последние три месяца 2018 года уровень добычи составил 464 тыс. баррелей в день. Аналитики ожидали, что этот показатель составит не более 448 тыс. баррелей в день. Следствием таких достижений выступил рост котировок акций Chesapeake Energy.
 
    Если говорить исключительно о нефти, то ежедневные объемы добычи в среднем составляют 87000 баррелей. По сравнению с прогнозами аналитиков, эта цифра также оказалась выше. Росту цен акций Chesapeake Energy периодически способствуют новости из СМИ, например, известия о закупке председателем Cовета директоров ценных бумаг на сумму 4 млн долл.
 
    Аналитики придерживаются мнения, что у корпорации имеются хорошие шансы увеличить доходы в период с 2019 года и в ближайшие несколько лет. За минувший период ее удалось существенно улучшить финансовое состояние. Летом 2018 года были распроданы активы на 2 млрд долл. В начале осени в продажу поступили облигации на сумму 1,25 млрд долл. Такой подход увеличивает шансы корпорации реализовать свои намерения увеличить добычу в штате Вайоминг.
 
   Ведущие финансовые аналитики утверждают, что по их расчетам за ближайшие 12 мес ценные бумаги должны подорожать на 54,38% и составить 3,6 долл за 1 шт. Они уверяют, что руководство компании сосредоточится на добыче нефти и не будет уделять много внимания природному газу. Подобное перераспределение в работе уже приносит хорошие плоды.


Новые Акции