• en
Financial center » Investments in company stocks and bonds » Акции иностранных компаний » To take shares of Fidelity National Information Services - the price and quotations

To take shares of Fidelity National Information Services - the price and quotations


9110.42 RUB

Обновления котировок и цен на Акции раз в 30 минут.

Сегодня+ 0.49 %

За неделю -1.84931 %

За месяц+ 2.81498 %

За год+ 27.97591 %

Купить

Сегодня+ 0.49 %

За неделю -1.84931 %

За месяц+ 2.81498 %

За год+ 27.97591 %

Fidelity National Information Services - the world leader in the field of technology for financial services. The company specializes in decisions for the banking sector, acts as the developer of technical instruments of asset management, carrying out payment. Also among the offered services there is an outsourcing and consulting. Among her clients - over 20000 people in 130 states. Its exchange ticker - FIS.

the Securities trading of this company is performed at the New York exchange. The average daily trading volume for the beginning of 2019 exceeded digit in 3.2 million papers. It is much higher than an average value. For the last 52 weeks the minimum  stock price of Fidelity National Information Services  was equal to 93.71 dollars, as much as possible this value reached 110.83 dollars. For a year the difference in the price made about 17.12 dollars

Market capitalization of the company is equal to 17.62 billion dollars. Practically all shares are present at the free circulation. The total number of the copies issued for today makes 283 thousand Softwares to forecasts of analysts of the New York exchange, irrespective of the problems inherent for the market of black gold,  of the stock quotation of Fidelity National Information Services  will grow. Every year it shows growth of investments by 30%. This index remains stable.


 For the last 3 years among investors appeared many people who were born in a millennium era. They care for the income when retire therefore they made the decision  to take shares of Fidelity National Information Services . By the end of 2014 their share of investments equaled 50%. Many financial experts speak of this corporation as one of the most successful and successful for investments. 

Новые Акции

Купить акции Fidelity National Information Services - цена и котировки


8983.59 Руб

Обновления котировок и цен на Акции раз в 30 минут.

Сегодня -0.74 %

За неделю -1.06399 %

За месяц -1.80709 %

За год+ 19.39597 %

Купить

Сегодня -0.74 %

За неделю -1.06399 %

За месяц -1.80709 %

За год+ 19.39597 %

   Fidelity National Information Services - мировой лидер в области технологии для финансовых услуг. Компания специализируется на решениях для банковского сектора, выступает в качестве разработчика технических инструментов управления активами, проведения оплаты. Также в числе предлагаемых услуг находится аутсорсинг и консалтинг. В числе её клиентов - свыше 20000 человек в 130 государствах. Ее биржевой тикер - FIS.
 
   Торговля ценными бумагами этой компании осуществляется на Нью-Йоркской бирже. Среднесуточный объем торгов на начало 2019 года превысил цифру в 3,2 млн бумаг. Это намного выше среднего показателя. За последние 52 недели минимальная цена на акции Fidelity National Information Services была равна 93,71 долл., максимально это значение достигало 110,83 долл. На протяжении года разница в цене составляла приблизительно 17,12 долл.
 
   Рыночная капитализация компании равна 17,62 млрд долл. Практически все акции присутствуют в свободном обращении. Общее количество копий, выпускаемых на сегодня, составляет 283 тыс. По прогнозам аналитиков Нью-Йоркской биржи, независимо от проблем, присущих для рынка черного золота, котировки акций Fidelity National Information Services будут расти. Каждый год она демонстрирует рост инвестиций на 30%. Этот показатель остается стабильным.


   За последние 3 года в числе инвесторов появилось много людей, родившихся в эпоху миллениума. Они заботятся о своих доходах, когда выйдут на пенсию, поэтому и приняли решение купить акции Fidelity National Information Services. К концу 2014 года их доля инвестиций равнялась 50%. Многие финансовые эксперты отзываются об этой корпорации, как об одной из самых удачных и успешных для инвестиций.


Новые Акции