• en
Financial center » Сans » Consumer loans » Why people address to IFI?

Why people address to IFI?

  • 2 227


  of IFI. Financial servitude or an opportunity to receive fast money? 

Why people address to IFI? For many, microloans – this scourge of a financial and credit policy. They already became the primary reason of hit in a financial hole, however still remain a popular product. But IFI - a method of receiving money quickly and without serious consequences if to return them also at short notice.

  B what benefits of loans consist and whether there are they generally? 

It is finite, the single benefit of taking of microloans – on hands quickly there will be desirable money. More benefits of the credit in IFI are not present. Yes, the credit will be obtained without pieces of paper, but whether there will be it terrible for a purse? Whether this money is so necessary or desire to possess them is big just?

Primary benefit of microloans:

• absence of need for helps;

• money on hands in 5 minutes of the address;

• minimum requirements to the borrower.

Is finite, it is very attractive, however you should not forget that it is necessary to pay twice more for fast money, than was initially taken.

of

  of the Reason which push people on taking of microloans  

Prichin's
to use microloans – financial illiteracy of people. Citizens who think that having taken the credit in IFI will solve problems – are deeply mistaken. Such I will jam does only worse a financial position at all aggravates life. According to the statistics, 75% of borrowers regretted that they took the credit in IFI, other 18% just quickly finished with it not to load themselves with additional problems, and remaining 7% ceased to pay for a microloan as steel percent on it ultraboundary.

of

  to close other credits, debts  


When the person has no money to pay the credit, it is got by collectors. Right there is a logical question – why to take the credit if to pay it there is no opportunity? But unless it stopped people? If the collection agencies begin to keep ringing, the borrower  for overlapping of the credit or a mortgage  takes https://financentr.com/12-refinansirovanie-ipoteki-privychnoe-kreditovanie-pod-novym-sousom.html money in IFI for 20-30 days. At the same time very few people think that the microloan is one hundred times more expensive than a simple bank loan. It just putting aside of a problem with the credit for a month that is senseless.

of

  it is urgent to make purchase  



to Pay a product or service happens sometimes sudden need. For example, if suddenly too it "was impatient" to repair or celebrate an action – that IFI will be an excellent possibility of receiving money. But first of all it speaks about financial illiteracy. People got used to spend nonexistent money for what does not cause at them of urgent need. As a result they need to overpay and spend also so absent reserves and savings.

of

  For attachments in business  


businessmen – dealers in the markets, owners of small pavilions address For money in IFI generally. They pursue the aim – to fill own current assets when sales go not as it would be desirable. However it not the best decision, because percent on microloans so big (reach 300% a year) that are equivalent to height of Everest.

of

 it is easier for  to obtain the Loan in IFI, than to take the credit in bank  


If there was any of the reasons which is told above, then the person immediately thinks where to take means. And thoughts go absolutely to other side – "here, it will be required to bring a lot of documentation to bank, and they will be considered still there, and here came with the passport and here – long-awaited money". And here the shocking financial illiteracy is noticeable. People do not wish to think that to take the credit in bank will manage much more economically as the percent on the credit makes from 13% to 25%, though will leave on it more than time.

  to Take the credit not to give  

to
the Too strong delusion of people that if to take microloans, it is possible not to give them then. However it is a game with fire, and with a flame to which permanently add gasoline as business most likely will come to court.

to Tell that taking of loans in IFI is nonrational – to tell nothing. Simply, deliver on scales how many pluses and minuses will be from it, and decide whether it is worth getting involved about infinity of debts.

the Frightening growth of requests in a year sets thinking and whether loans are so unprofitable, not for nothing so many people address for them?

of

  there is not enough money to salary  


Welcome, the popular reason which the person is going to solve by means of IFI. Nobody thinks and what it will do next month? Whether just it is simpler to reduce own costs?



of

  What demand from us IFI?  

Microfinance institutions demand
from citizens the following:

• an age of 18 years to 70.

• existence of a source of income for payment of a debt.

In addition, in case of itself is necessary only the passport. It also attracts illiterate people in the financial plan to borrow money. And IFI it is concrete it and try to obtain due to illiteracy of citizens business and prospers in all plans.

Feeling of ease of receiving money in such organization is formed because of design speed – from 5 minutes to an hour. The fast decision of IFI is caused by need of the borrower to receive the response here and now.

of

  Loans take:  


1. Citizens from 26 to 31 years, follow them people from 33 to 38 years.

2. Average age of the borrower male – 36 years, the woman – 40 years.

3. The people who are not married are credited in IFI. Their share makes 75%.

4. Up to 70% of borrowers without children.

5. An average profit of the borrower it is equal 20-25 thousand rubles.

 Should telling that IFIs do not replace banks – for each target audience the suitable product. As they say "all kinds of people". The microloan is good only when undertakes for 2-3 days until percent increased up to heaven. 3 days later it is possible to spoil a status and to get about a hole from which not to be selected independently. It is also notorious financial accessibility which is capable to ruin a credit system of the certain person and the country. 
New in Finance
As well as what is necessary for opening of drugstore from scratch - the instruction on the business plan
As well as what is necessary for opening of drugstore from scratch - the instruction on the business plan
  • {views}

Some of people, dream to have the small profitable business, think of opening of drugstore. Among the operating staff of drugstores, many

Business is Cultivation of aquarian small fishes
Business is Cultivation of aquarian small fishes
  • {views}

<"" alt= "Business - Cultivation of aquarian small fishes " class= "fr-fic fr-dii "> In this article it will be told by

Buy Shares
Template not found: /templates/FinancePro/addcomments.tpl

Почему люди обращаются в МФО?

    Автор: X-Ramzes Коментариев: 0


    МФО. Финансовая кабала или возможность получить быстрые деньги?

    Почему люди обращаются в МФО? Для многих, микрозаймы – настоящий бич финансово-кредитной политики. Они уже стали первостепенной причиной попадания в финансовую яму, однако всё ещё остаются популярным продуктом. Но МФО - способ получения денег быстро и безболезненно, если вернуть их так же в короткий срок. 

    В чём состоят преимущества займов, и есть ли они вообще?

    Конечно, единственное преимущество взятия микрозаймов – на руках быстро окажутся желаемые денежки. Больше преимуществ кредита в МФО нет. Да, кредит будет получен без бумажек, но не станет ли это убийственным для кошелька? Так ли необходимы эти деньги или велико просто желание ими обладать? 

    Основное преимущество микрозаймов:

    •    отсутствие необходимости в справках;

    •    деньги на руках через 5 минут обращения;

    •    минимальные требования к заемщику. 

    Конечно, это очень привлекательно, однако не стоит забывать, что за быстрые деньги следует заплатить вдвое больше, нежели было изначально взято.

    Причины, которые толкают людей на взятие микрозаймов


    Причина использовать микрозаймы – финансовая неграмотность людей. Граждане, которые думают, что взяв кредит в МФО, решат проблемы – глубоко ошибаются. Такой заем делает только хуже финансовое положение и вовсе отягчает жизнь. По статистике, 75% заемщиков пожалели о том, что взяли кредит в МФО, другие 18% просто быстро расправились с ним, чтобы не нагружать себя дополнительными проблемами, а остальные 7% перестали платить за микрозайм, так как проценты по нему стали запредельные. 

    Чтобы закрыть другие кредиты, долги


    Когда у человека нет денег, чтоб выплатить кредит, его достают коллекторы. Тут же возникает логичный вопрос – зачем брать кредит, если выплачивать его нет возможности? Но разве это людей останавливало? Если коллекторские агентства начинают названивать, заёмщик для перекрытия кредита или ипотеки берёт деньги в МФО на 20-30 дней. При этом мало кто думает, что микрозайм в сотни раз дороже простого банковского кредита. Это просто откладывание проблемы с кредитом на месяц, что является бессмысленным. 

    Срочно совершить покупку



    Оплатить продукт или услугу бывает иногда внезапной необходимостью. К примеру, если вдруг слишком «приспичило» произвести ремонт или отпраздновать мероприятие – то МФО будет отличной возможностью получения денег. Но в первую очередь это говорит о финансовой неграмотности. Люди привыкли тратить несуществующие деньги на то, что не вызывает у них острой необходимости. В итоге им требуется переплачивать и тратить и так отсутствующие резервы и сбережения.

    Для вложений в бизнес


    За деньгами в МФО обращаются в основном предприниматели – торговцы на рынках, обладатели маленьких павильонов. Они преследуют цель – восполнить собственные оборотные средства, когда продажи идут не так, как хотелось бы. Однако это не лучшее решение, потому что проценты по микрозаймам настолько большие (достигают 300% в год), что равноценны высоте Эвереста. 

    Заем в МФО получить легче, чем взять кредит в банке


    Если появилась любая из причин, которая сказана выше, то человек тут же думает, где взять средства. И мысли уходят совершенно в другую сторону – «вот, в банк потребуется нести кучу документации, и они там еще будут рассматриваться, а тут пришёл с паспортом и вот – долгожданные деньги». И здесь заметна возмутительная финансовая безграмотность. Люди не желают думать, что взять кредит в банке обойдётся намного экономнее, так как процент по кредиту составляет от 13% до 25%, хоть и уйдет на это больше времени. 

    Взять кредит, чтобы не отдавать


    Слишком сильное заблуждение людей о том, что если взять микрозаймы, можно их потом не отдавать. Однако это игра с огнем, причем с пламенем, в который постоянно подливают бензин, так как дело вероятнее всего дойдет до суда. 

    Сказать что взятие займов в МФО нерационально – ничего не сказать. Просто, поставьте на весы, сколько плюсов и минусов будет от этого, и решите, стоит ли ввязываться с бесконечность долгов. 

    Пугающий рост запросов в год заставляет задуматься, а так ли невыгодны займы, ведь не зря за ними обращаются столько человек?

    Не хватает денег до зарплаты


    Пожалуй, сама популярная причина, которую человек собирается решить с помощью МФО. Никто не задумывается, а что он будет делать в следующем месяце? Не проще ли просто сократить собственные затраты? 



    Что требуют от нас МФО?


    Микрофинансовые организации требуют от граждан следующее:

    •    возраст от 18 лет до 70. 

    •    наличие источника дохода для оплаты долга. 

    Помимо этого, при себе нужен только паспорт. Это и привлекает неграмотных в финансовом плане людей брать в долг деньги. А МФО конкретно этого и добиваются ведь за счет неграмотности граждан бизнес и процветает во всех планах. 

    Чувство легкости получения денег в такой организации формируется из-за скорости оформления – от 5 минут до часа. Быстрое решение МФО обуславливается необходимостью заёмщика получить ответ здесь и сейчас. 

    Займы берут:


    1.    Граждане от 26 до 31 года, за ними идут люди от 33 до 38 лет.

    2.    Средний возраст мужчины-заёмщика – 36 лет, женщины – 40 лет. 

    3.    Кредитуются в МФО люди, не состоящие в браке. Их доля составляет 75%. 

    4.    До 70% заёмщиков без детей. 

    5.    Средняя прибыль заёмщика равен 20-25 тысяч рублей. 

    Стоит сказать, что МФО не заменяют банки – для каждой целевой аудитории свой подходящий продукт. Как говорится «каждой твари по паре». Микрозайм хорош только тогда, когда берется на 2-3 дня, пока проценты не возросли до небес. Спустя 3 дня можно подпортить состояние и влезть с яму, из которой не выбраться самостоятельно. Это и есть пресловутая финансовая доступность, которая способна погубить кредитную систему отдельного человека и страны. 
    Новое в Финансах
    Запрет на выдачу кредитов
    Запрет на выдачу кредитов
    Автор: X-Ramzes, Коментариев: 0

    Единственным законным способом официально запретить выдачу кредита является признание конкретного лица недееспособным.

    Коментарий

Наш Финансовый Центр предлагает свои услуги всем желающим, получить Быстрый кредит (карту) или займ, так же профессиональную помощь, консультацию в решений проблем с финансами.

Информация
Адрес
  • РФ, Россия
  • Республик Коми
  • Понедельник - Воскресенье: 24/7
  • О нас