• en
Financial center » Investments in company stocks and bonds » Акции иностранных компаний » To take the ETF shares of the USA an IT sector - the price and quotations

To take the ETF shares of the USA an IT sector - the price and quotations


5573 RUB

Обновления котировок и цен на Акции раз в 30 минут.

Сегодня -0.20484 %

За неделю -1.93572 %

За месяц+ 2.6965 %

За год+ 24.13093 %

Купить

Сегодня -0.20484 %

За неделю -1.93572 %

За месяц+ 2.6965 %

За год+ 24.13093 %

the IT-industrii Companies of the USA are a character of success, they remain the most attractive to long-term investment. The profitable method of investments into IT industry of the USA is  to take the ETF shares of the USA of an IT sector .

of ETF is an easy and profitable way of attachment in foreign shares. It consists in purchase of the portfolio of shares, the first in certain principles and completely repeating structure of a certain financial index. ETF can include tens and hundreds of the companies representing "all market " the industries or the countries. ETF of the USA (IT sector) is available on the Moscow Stock Exchange under designation - FXIT. The structure of fund is most relevant to the MSCI USA index. It includes more than 90 successful IT companies. The greatest specific weight at Apple - 16.3%, Microsoft – 10.3%, Facebook – 7.1%, Alphabet (Google) – 5.5%.

Growth of the American IT segment made more than 69% since the beginning of 2012.  Share price of ETF of the USA (IT sector) , with the greatest share in FXIT briefcase, for 2018 exceeded average forecasts of analysts.

Profitability of FXIT fund overtakes the index American "the broad market ", the stock price of ETF of the USA of an IT sector moves up. The IT market is less, than other segments, is subject to negative influences, developing under own laws of breaks and innovations. And, as IT technologies promptly develop - the IT companies grow, their capitalization increases, guaranteeing high yield to shareholders.

 of the Stock quotation of ETF of the USA of an IT sector  in 2019 well grow against the background of the successful reporting. FXIT enters in top-3 the best ETF at the Moscow Exchange on profitability. Benefits of this ETF:


  • currency of fund - US dollar;
  • of attachment in world renowned IT leading;
  • high yield;
  • low threshold of an input.


 Investing in fund, you buy not simply "a piece " by Apple, Microsoft or Facebook, and "all IT " the market of the USA! It is very great option of investments.

Новые Акции

Купить акции ETF США IT-сектор - цена и котировки


5212 RUB

Обновления котировок и цен на Акции раз в 30 минут.

Сегодня -0.25722 %

За неделю -0.92139 %

За месяц -0.21718 %

За год+ 10.71194 %

Купить

Сегодня -0.25722 %

За неделю -0.92139 %

За месяц -0.21718 %

За год+ 10.71194 %

    Компании IT-индустрии США – это символ успеха, они остаются самыми привлекательными для долгосрочного инвестирования. Выгодный способ инвестиций в IT-отрасль США – купить акции ETF США IT-сектора.
 
    ETF – простой и выгодный способ вложения в иностранные акции. Он заключается в покупке портфеля акций, подобранных по определенному принципу и полностью повторяющих структуру определенного финансового индекса. В ETF могут входить десятки и сотни компаний, представляющих "весь рынок" отрасли или страны. ETF США (IT-сектор) доступен на Московской фондовой бирже под обозначением - FXIT. Структура фонда наиболее релевантна индексу MSCI USA. В него входят более 90 успешных IT компаний. Наибольший удельный вес у Apple - 16,3%, Microsoft – 10,3%, Facebook – 7,1%, Alphabet (Google) – 5,5%.
 
    Рост американского IT-сегмента составил с начала 2012 г более 69 %. Цена акции ETF США (IT-сектор), с наибольшей долей в портфеле FXIT, за 2018 году превысила усредненные прогнозы аналитиков.
 
    Доходность фонда FXIT обгоняет индекс американского "широкого рынка", цена на акции ETF США IT-сектора движется вверх. IT-рынок меньше, чем другие сегменты, подвержен негативным влияниям, развиваясь по собственным законам прорывов и инноваций. И, поскольку IT-технологии стремительно развиваются - растут ИТ-компании, их капитализация увеличивается, гарантируя высокую доходность держателям акций.
 
   Котировки акций ETF США IT-сектора в 2019 году хорошо растут на фоне успешной отчетности. FXIT входит в топ-3 лучших ETF на Московской бирже по доходности. Преимущества этого ETF:


  • валюта фонда - доллар США;
  • вложения в IT-лидеров с мировой известностью;
  • высокая доходность;
  • низкий порог входа.


   Инвестируя в фонд, вы покупаете не просто "кусочек" Apple, Microsoft или Facebook, а "весь IT" рынок США! Это – очень отличный вариант инвестиций.

Новые Акции